Sortie et streaming intégral du nouvel album de DREAMWELL


Le groupe américain de Screamo / Post-Hardcore / Post-Rock Dreamwell dévoile en intégralité son nouvel album In My Saddest Dreams, I Am Beside You. L'album est sorti le 20 Octobre 2023 via Prosthetic Records. 

Tracklist :

01. Good Reasons to Freeze to Death
02. Studying the Greats in Self Immolation
03. Lord Have MRSA on My Soul
04. All Towers Drawn in the Equatorial Room
05. Obelisk of Hands   
06. It Will Hurt, and You Won’t Get to Be Surprised
07. Reverberations of a Sickly Wound
08. Blighttown Type Beat
09. Body Fountain
10. I Dream’t of a Room of Cloud
11. Rue de Noms (Could Have Been Better, Should Have Been More)