Sortie et streaming intégral du nouveau DEHUMANIZING ITATRAIN WORSHIP

Le groupe chinois de Doujin Slamming Brutal Death Metal, Dehumanizing Itatrain Worship, vient de sortir son nouvel album Otakuslam​♡​Animecide aux formats CD et K7 via Stillbirth Records, l'édition LP est disponible chez Gore House Productions. Découvrez le en streaming intégral ci-dessous.

Le label décrit l'album comme : "Inspired by the idea of infusing various music genres with Japanese idol music, Dehumanizing Itatrain Worship has created a unique and groundbreaking blend of brutal death metal and unconventional elements that sets "Otakuslam♡Animecide" apart from other albums in the metal genre.".

Tracklist :

01. Otakuslam♡Animecide (Feat. Kyle Medina from Bodysnatcher) - 01:40 
02. 僕らは今膣のなかで (Feat. Zeyu Xu from The Dark Prison Massacre and Miri from DualInsomiNa) - 04:18 
03. ストーム・イン・カーネイジ (Feat. Larry Wang from Gorepot) - 03:42 
04. Nine Infected Entrails (Feat. Jack Christensen from Kraanium) - 03:30 
05. $moke Halation (Feat. Tom Barber from Chelsea Grin and Gizmo) - 04:45 
06. Scream Bloody Gore (ゝω・´★) - 02:54 
07. Eien Parasites (Feat. Duncan Bentley from Vulvodynia) - 05:15 
08. Niconiconi 2023 (Feat. Xiyue Qiao from Leviathan and ZeRo from Scarlet Horizon) - 03:35