Sortie et streaming intégral du nouvel IMMORTAL

La formation culte de Black Metal norvégien, Immortal vient de dévoiler l'intégralité de son nouvel album War Against All qui sort aujourd'hui via Nuclear Blast. Découvrez le ci-dessous en streaming.

L'album a été produit à Bergen, en Norvège, aux studios Earshot & Conclave (EnslavedGorgorothWardruna etc.). L'artwork lui est signé par l'artiste suédois Mattias Frisk (Ereb AltorGhostKing of Asgard etc.).

Demonaz, déclare : "Immortal continues the style that was established and defined on our very first records. It ́s fast, furious, epic, and mighty Blashyrkh metal - the one and only way! [...] It´s got that cold biting guitar sound, yet powerful production.
Immortal have never compromised on the original vision, which is taking fans on a journey through Blashyrkh with our most grim and dark music, with every new release. These songs are no exception to this. I am proud of the final result, it ́s got a distinct expression, and I can ́t wait to let the fans hear it!"

Tracklist :

01. War Against All
02. Thunders Of Darkness
03. Wargod
04. No sun
05. Return To Cold
06. Norlandihr
07. Immortal 
08. Blashyrkh My Throne