Sortie et streaming intégral du nouveau GUM BLEED

Le groupe de Metallic Punk Hardcore chinois, Gum Bleed vient de sortir son nouvel album Punx Save the Human Race via le label D.O.G. aux formats CD, LP et digital. 

Le groupe explique la volonté qui les a poussé à réaliser ce troisième album, face aux problèmes sociaux et à l'état de l'ordre mondial post-covid : "There’s also an urgency and resonance to the blunt potency of the lyrics - whether sifting through the wreckage of th post-COVID world order - societal indifference to social media fatigue - which filtered through the band’s old school, take-no-prisoners, meats-and-potatoes street punk feels more timely than ever. But above all, there’s the genuine notion that punk can still be a force of good in the world - something that the esteemed band radiates effortlessly on the album. Punx Safe the Human Race. Please stick to it. We need you more than ever."

Découvrez le en streaming intégral ci-dessous.

Tracklist :

01. Intro - 01:41 
02. Off the Hook - 04:12 
03. Leave Tonight - 05:08 
04. Data Rights - 02:22 
05. Punx Save the Human Race - 04:23 
06. No one really cares - 03:46 
07. Pay the Price - 02:52 
08. Defy - 04:07 
09. Crush 'am All - 02:56 
10. Heart of a Hero - 04:16