Détails et extrait du prochain BORGNE

Le groupe de Black Metal Industriel et Atmosphérique suisse Borgne vient d'annoncer sa signature chez Les Acteurs de l'Ombre. Leur nouvel album Y sortira le 6 mars 2020 et les pre-ventes seront disponible le 10 Février.

Voici les mots de Gérald manager de LADLO sur cette signature : "You know how we like to broaden our Black Metal scope, so it was completely natural for us to open to a genre that was not represented in our roster yet: industrial atmospheric Black Metal. I have known Borgne’s leader Bornyhake’s projects for many years now, as well as his hyperactivity on stage (with Cryfemal, Serpens Luminis, Darvaza, Schammasch, Kawir, Deathrow, Enoid and more than 20 others). I discovered Borgne somewhat belatedly, when they released “IV” in 2009. Even if I had previously had the chance to seem them live, I met with the band for the first time in 2012, during the Black Metal Is Rising 7 festival we had organized in Paris at the Glazart (Borgne, Bethlehem, Acherontas, The Great Old Ones, Nightbringer, Forteresse, Anus Mundi, Blackdeath). Since then, I have been following their career closely, and I offered them to collaborate with us several times. This band has always impressed me with its authenticity, its sincerity, its strong visual and graphical identity, but also thanks to the immense sympathy and simplicity of all its members. For Borgne, French singing is as efficient as music at setting up atmospheres. I will let the journalists give their opinion about the album, but to keep it short, I would say that this majestic “Y” stays in line with what the band has already produced, with the exact same intensity, blackness and integrity. After Sepulchral Productions, Those Opposed Records, Avantgarde Music, it is a true honor and a great opportunity for us to be able to present you Borgne’s new misdeed and to collaborate on two albums. You will note that it is the first time we ever sign for more than one album. Long live Borgne!"

Découvrez un premier extrait ci-dessous avec le titre "Qui serais-je si je ne le tentais pas ?".

Tracklist :

01. As far as my eyes can see - 05:46
02. Je deviens mon propre abysse 06:51
03. A hypnotizing, perpetual movement that buries me in silence - 09:39
04. Derrière les yeux de la création - 09:21
05. Qui serais-je si je ne le tentais pas ? - 07:12
06. Paraclesium - 09:23
07. A voice in the land of stars - 17:27