Sortie et streaming intégral du nouveau HAVOHEJ

Dix ans après Kembatinan Premaster, le projet de Black Metal expérimental Havohej vient de sortir son troisième album Table of Uncreation. Il est disponible depuis le mois dernier via Hells Headbangers Records au format CD et K7. L'édition LP est prévue prochainement.

Voici le communiqué : "Ever the iconoclast, Ledney brings back HAVOHEJ a whole ten years later with yet another defiant, shapeshifting form: "Table of Uncreation," his third album under the banner. Exploring the seemingly wide divide between space and suffocation, here does Ledney draw the two together into a mesmerizing, monged-out subversion of black metal into simply BLACK. Traces of the entire HAVOHEJ aesthetic are well represented here on "Table of Uncreation," and then spliced 'n' diced into juddering panoramas of primitive sonic filth. Truly, Ledney pierces the veil of forbidden forces only revealed to the blackest and most depraved of minds, as "Table of Uncreation" indeed lives up to its namesake and aborts "black metal" convention and instead vomits forth a crude, caustic, yet exceptionally nuanced type of undead birth. It's as blasphemous as Ledney's legendary work in Profanatica, but defiles tradition with an evil avant-garde touch that is HAVOHEJ's alone."

Découvrez l'album en streaming intégral ci-dessous.

Tracklist :

01. God of All Constellation - 05:30
02. Holy Blood, Holy Grail - 01:16
03. The Black King - 03:54
04. Seven Jinn - 03:35
05. Impossible Force - 02:53
06. Table of Uncreation - 03:52
07. All Time Is Now - 04:20
08. Before Them and Behind Them - 01:30
09. Fatir - 02:41