Sortie et streaming du troisième opus de RENDERED HELPLESS

La formation de Brutal Death Metal néo-zélandaise Rendered Helpless vient de faire paraître un troisième opus intitulé Suffer, Seraphim.
Pour l'instant disponible en digital seulement, une version physique verra le jour prochainement chez Inherited Suffering Records.

The third album from Rendered Helpless is the first step in a new direction from the previous release. 

With more of a focus on groove, atmosphere, and dynamics. 'Suffer, Seraphim' sets itself to be just as, if not more brutal than 'Entities' while progressively developing a chaotic and miserable sonic landscape throughout the length of the album. 

Thematically and lyrically the album continues on from 'Entities' in that after the birth and creation of the Corpse God, he seeks to conquer beyond the mortal realm. 
With lyrics drawing influences from Warhammer, Diablo, Doom, and various religions and deities this release could be considered a 'concept album' to many. 

'Suffer, Seraphim' features many local New Zealand musicians and vocalists: 
Jesse Critchley of Brutal Death masters Carnal 
Joshua Bain of the Deathcore titans Depths 
Connor Dickson of the hardhitting Mercy 
And Vin Jones from the punishing Plague of the Fallen 

Le sublime visuel qui orne cet opus est l'oeuvre de l'artiste Par Olofsson. La production a quant à elle été confiée au studio Demigod Recordings.

Découvrez cette offrande en écoute complète ci-dessous.

Tracklist :

01. And The End Began 01:50
02. Insatiable Domination 03:10
03. Suffering of Seraphim 03:11
04. Matriarchal Devirgination 04:02
05. Consumed By Anguish 03:55
06. Delirium 04:32
07. Malediction 04:22
08. Transhuman Dread 04:36
09. The Emperor of Nothing 04:05