Gore 2.0, suite logique de Gore, premier EP du groupe sorti en 2016, est le nouvel album de XAVLEGBMAOFFFASSSSITIMIWOAMNDUTROABCWAPWAEIIPPOHFFFX, aka Acidic Vaginal Liquid Explosion Generated By Mass Amounts Of Filthy Fecal Fisting And Sadistic Septic Syphilic Sodomy Inside The Infected Maggot Infested Womb Of A Molested Nun Dying Under The Roof Of A Burning Church Whilst A Priest Watches And Ejaculates In Immense Perverse Pleasure Over His First Fresh Fetus, est désormais disponible. La formation de Deathcore/Death Metal sud-américaine l'a mis en ligne dans son intégralité il y a peu via la chaîne Youtube de Slam Woldwide. On vous le fait écouter ci-dessous.

Tracklist :

1. XavlegbmaofffassssitimiwoamndutroabcwapwaeiippohfffX
2. Bone Saw
3. Space Cowboys
4. Invoke The Smoke
5. Sentient Black Hole
6. March Of The Ants
7. Dicks Out For Harambe
8. Children Of The Swine King
9. Exhumed Skeletal Uprising
10. Smokebreak
11. Veil Of Moonlight
12. Strainus Diabolica
13. Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis
14. Surfs Up Goths
15. The Library Murders
16. Monkey Noises
17. Plague Of The Ant-Binders
18. Into The Endless Void
19. Sell Your Soul
20. Worst Smokebreak Ever
21. Hot Box Suffocation
22. GORE
23. Consume The Cosmos