Le prochain album de BLOOD OF THE WOLF s'écoute en streaming

Le second album II: Campaign of Extermination de Blood of the Wolf (Blackened Death Metal - USA) sortira le 7 avril prochain.


01. Thunder the Drums of War
02. Campaign of Extermination
03. Beneditio Ultionis: Their Blood for my Glory
04. Erupting Volcanic Wrath
05. The Sword is my Light and my Salvation
06. Scorched Earth Ceremony
07. With Fire and a Thousand Flashing Blades
08. A Sermon of Slaughtered Foes

Découvrez II: Campaign of Extermination en streaming: