Détails et extrait du prochain Rob Zombie

Rob Zombie sortira son sixième album qui s'intitulera, "The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser" le 29 avril via UMe/T-Boy Records.

Tracklist :

01. The Last Of The Demons Defeated
02. Satanic Cyanide! The Killer Rocks On!
03. The Life And Times Of A Teenage Rock God
04. Well, Everybody’s Fucking In A U.F.O.
05. A Hearse Overturns With The Coffin Bursting Open
06. The Hideous Exhibitions Of A Dedicated Gore Whore
07. Medication For The Melancholy
08. In The Age Of The Consecrated Vampire We All Get High
09. Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One
10. In The Bone Pile
11. Get Your Boots On! That’s The End Of Rock And Roll
12. Wurdalak

Découvrez un premier extrait ci-dessous avec le titre 'Well, Everybody’s Fucking In A U.F.O.'. Il est accompagné de sa lyric-vidéo :