Communiqué et Tracklist du prochain Helloween

Helloween vient de poster sur leur site officiel une photo prise lors de l'enregistrement de leur nouvel album, "Straight Out Of Hell". Il s'agit de la Tracklist de ce dernier.


1. Nabataea – 7:03
2. World of War – 4:56
3. Live Now! – 3:10
4. Far from the Stars – 4:41
5. Burning Sun – 5:33
6. Waiting for the Thunder – 3:53
7. Hold me in your Arms – 5:10
8. Wanna be God – 2:02
9. Straight out of Hell – 4:33
10. Asshole – 4:09
11. Years – 4:22
12. Make Fire Catch the Fly – 4:22
13. Church Breaks Down – 6:06


14. Another Shot of Life
15. Burning Sun (Hammond version) dedicated to Jon Lord


"Straight to you from the headquarters: The new album will feature 13 mostly fast-paced songs – impressively multi-layered due to their different songwriters: Andi, Michael, Markus and Sascha.

Weikath: “STRAIGHT OUT OF HELL is the consequent development of the two albums before. The new songs are a continuation of the “7 Sinners” directives, only less doom-bound and noticeably more positive. These songs will kick even the laziest listener’s ass.” The best example of HELLOWEEN’s ability to think outside the box of metal cliché is the first single from STRAIGHT OUT OF HELL: “Nabataea”. The legendary kingdom and its secret capital Petra – hidden behind cliff scenery and only discovered at the beginning of the 20th century – are the origin of many myths and legends. “Nabataea” is the perfect shape of great music to come and will deliver an epic video clip, yet to be shot. Apart from the standard album, there will be a limited edition featuring premium packaging and two bonus tracks: “Another Shot of Life” and a Hammond version of “Burning Sun” in memory of Deep Purple’s recently deceased organ player Jon Lord.