Tracklist du futur Koritni

On sait déjà que Welcom To The Crossroad de Koritni sortira le 12 mars 2012. Et voici donc la tracklist:

01. Down At The Crossroads - featuring Jeff Scott Soto 
02. Better Off Dead - featuring Rusty Brown 
03. Party's Over 
04. Now A Word From Our Sponsors
05. TV's Just A Medium - featuring Jeff Waters 
06. Lost For Words 
07. Sydney In The Summertime 
08. Sometimes 
09. Money Talks, It Says Goodbye 
10. Let's Go Crazy 
11. Hold On 
12. Take It Like A Man