Streaming intégral du nouvel album de TO BE GENTLE


Le groupe de Post-Black/Post-Hardcore américain To Be Gentle dévoile en intégralité son nouvel album Loneliness Will Sit Over Our Roofs With Brooding Wings. L'album est prévu pour le 10 Mars 2023. 

Tracklist :
01. Your Passion Sinks Its Teeth Into My Weary Spirit
02. Pining
03. All of My Friends Live Inside My Head    
04. Immolating     
05. Your Guts Are Like Mine    
06. Kiss Me, You're Beautiful, These Are Truly the Last Days    
07. Love Letter    
08. I Wasn't Ready and I Never Will Be    
09. Endless Circles / Pathways To Emotional Arrest (Bonus Track)