Détails et extrait du prochain TURMION KÄTILÖT

Le groupe de Metal Indus / Disco Metal finlandais, Turmion Kätilöt sortira son nouvel album, Omen X le 13 janvier prochain via Nuclear Blast. Il sera disponible aux formats CD et LP.

MC Raaka Pee explique que pour ce nouvel opus ils n'ont rencontré que des problèmes "positifs" : "In the Omen X production, we encountered only positive problems. Due to the closures caused by Covid 19, there were so many songs available this time that it was even painful to choose only one album of songs from them. The amount of material and the difficulty of selection seemed to take up an unnecessary amount of valuable studio time at times. Otherwise, making the album went smoothly as always. From the artist's point of view,the album got a hell of a new sound and atmosphere. A very cleansing experience. The tenth prophecy has been given. You're welcome!"

Un premier extrait est à découvrir ci-dessous, il s'agit du morceau "Isä Meidän". Il s'accompagne d'un clip.


01. Totuus 
02. Gabriel 
03. Vie Se Pois 
04. Pyhä Kolminaisuus 
05. Puoli Valtakuntaa 
06. Verestä Sokea 
07. Isä Meidän 
08. Sormenjälki 
09. Käy Tanssiin 
10. Kun Kesä Kuoli 
11. Kuolettavia Vammoja