Sortie et streaming intégral du premier AZAAB

Le groupe de Progressive Death Metal pakistanais, Azaab vient de sortir son premier album Summoning the Cataclysm via Satanath Records et Maxima Music Pro. Découvrez le en streaming intégral ci-dessous.

Le label décrit cet opus comme étant à cheval entre le Death Metal, old school, technique, mélodique et brutal : "The lyrical themes span topics such as horror, politics, human nature, the end of days, war and even sci-fi. Structurally, the songs follow unconventional paths, shifting tempos and amalgamating the different sonic influences along the way. The music depicts an ominous and vile atmosphere, using both harmonic and dissonant progressions with the blast beats, as well as key changes and even some more traditional melodies. Throughout the 9 songs, Azaab delivers something for all death metal fans.

L'artwork est signé par l'artiste indonésien Ardha Lepa. 

Tracklist :

01. Pandemonium Twilight - 02:03
02. Carbon Plague - 04:10
03. A Hollow Pact - 04:39
04. Preachers Of Hate - 03:57
05. When Worlds Collide - 04:49
06. The Infernal Citadel - 05:02
07. Trophies Of Flesh - 04:10
08. The Empty Throne (Decapitated Cover) - 04:33
09. B.L.O.O.D.B.O.R.N - 04:39