Détails et extrait du prochain TERROR

Le groupe de Punk Hardcore US, Terror vient d'annoncer son nouvel album, Pain Into Power. Il sortira via Pure Noise Records aux formats CD et LP. Un premier extrait est à découvrir ci-dessous avec le titre "Boundless Contempt".

Le label revient sur ce nouvel opus : "For two decades Terror have been relentless. The band has achieved a kind of longevity that’s exceedingly rare, managing to stay both consistently active and consistently ferocious–a feet that’s taken them from their underground roots to being one of the most legendary groups in hardcore. Now on their eighth studio album, Pain Into Power, the band have bridged the gap between their past and present, with original guitarist Todd Jones returning to the fold to produce an extraordinarily visceral record that proves Terror’s future is looking as fast, heavy, and aggressive as ever.".


01. Pain into Power
02. Unashamed
03. Boundless Contempt 
04. Outside the Lies
05. One Thousand Lies
06. Can’t Let It Go
07. Can’t Help but Hate
08. The Hardest Truth
09. On the Verge of Violence
10. Prepare for the Worst