Sortie et streaming intégral du nouvel album de FATUOUS RUMP


Le groupe de Brutal Death/Slam taïwanais Fatuous Rump dévoile en intégralité son nouvel album Perceptions Of The Dark Ornaments. L'album est sorti le 17 décembre 2021 via Lacerated Enemy Records.

Tracklist :

01. The Rush is Worth the Risk
02. It makes you sick, or you get to like it
03. Eosinophilic Meningo-Encephalitis ( Feat. Clayton Meade )
04. I can't stomach your pain
05. He gets 'very close' to her face
06. Tang don't lol to Chang ( Feat. Angel Ochoa )
07. Burning Its Wedding Poisons
08. It is so they can kill you slower
09. Mass Slaughter of someone arbitrarily labeled "enemy“
010. The Sound of My Own Blood Gushing From My Neck