Détails et extrait du nouvel album live de SUFFOCATION

Les maîtres du Technical Brutal Death Letal US, Suffocation viennent d'annoncer leur nouvel album live. Sobrement intitule Live In North America, il sortira le 12 Novembre prochain via Nuclear Blast Records. Il a ete enregistré lors de leur Death Chopping North America 2018 Tour, la dernier tournée avec leur chabteur d´origine, Frank Mullen. 
Terrance commente cette sortie : "We couldn't be more excited to bring our fans our new live CD 'Live In North America' featuring Frank Mullen's last performances with SUFFOCATION. We couldn't think of a better way to wish Frank a fantastic farewell into retirement for all his contributions to this band as a great frontman, influence, and friend - and to also share this farewell with the fans, new and old, who have been there for us over the decades. We hope the fans will hold Frank's last recorded live tour with us close to your hearts as we do. As another chapter from SUFFOCATION closes, we are more than ready and anxious to bring you more new music and classic death metal in the upcoming months and years. So keep your eyes and ears open, stay heavy and play it loud.... see you all on the road!

L´album a été mixé et masterisé par Christian Donaldson (Beyond Creation, Cryptopsy) et l'artwork est signé Jon Zig. 

Découvrez un premier extrait ci-dessous avec le tite "Funeral Inception". 


01. Thrones Of Blood 
02. Effigy Of The Forgotten 
03. Funeral Inception 
04. Pierced From Within 
05. Surgery Of Impalement 
06. Dismal Dream 
07. Jesus Wept 
08. As Grace Descends 
09. Liege Of Inveracity 
10. Breeding The Spawn 
11. Catatonia 
12. Souls To Deny 
13. Infecting The Crypts