Streaming intégral du nouvel album de DEAD & DRIPPING


Le one man band de Technical Progressive Brutal Death américain Dead & Dripping dévoile en intégralité son nouvel album Miasmic Eulogies Predicating An Eternal Nocturne.

L'album est sorti le 12 mai via Frozen Screams Imprint. 

Tracklist :

01. Esoteric Inebriation by Divine Rites
02. Sublimated Revocation of Torturous Identities
03. Stagnant Waters of the Cosmic Interstice
04. Indicted with Ethereal Devastation
05. Entranced by Archaic Savagery
06. Eidetic Imagery of Cyclical Despair
07. Grandiose Summoning of Primordial Monuments
08. Eroded by Illusory Parasitic Invertebrates