Sortie et streaming intégral du premier VERIKYYNELEET


Le one-man band de Black Metal finlandais Verikyyneleet vient de sortir son premier album Ilman kuolemaa, 21 ans après le début du projet. Il est disponible via I, Voidhanger Records au format CD et digital, découvrez le en streaming intégral ci-dessous. 

 "This creation reflects ones spiritual transformation in over decade long search for wisdom and awakening. Even if some influences are clearly noticeable, this document should not be seen as tied to certain art forms, traditions, teachings or even time. For instance, black metal was just a natural choice to express glorification for the unmanifested and its mysteries. The source of inspiration, wisdom and power has many names and faces; however it will always stay untamed, abstract and unknown to the man. It is eternal and infinitive. Listening to the atmospheric and epic melodies of “Ilman Kuolemaa”, a feeling of freedom and communion with nature arises from within. VERIKYYNELEET's music clearly emanates from an inner dimension made of dreams, melancholia and late-night meditations, where essence is always more important than the form, which generally is just a disguise. Detach yourself from all the man-made ideals and look beyond.


01. (T) - 00:34
02. Ilman kuolemaa - 04:26
03. Mitätön elämä - 08:39
04. (I) - 00:33
05. Ei todellista voimaa... - 11:16
06. Muinainen kosketus - 06:41
07. (E) - 00:44
08. Yhtä luonnon kanssa - 07:42
09. The Great Scream in Nature - 05:51
10. (T) - 01:29
11. Taivas kuolee, hän elää - 06:30
12. Ikuinen paluu - 05:53
13. (O) - 00:59
14. Ajan haudalla - 07:56
15. Mitätön elämä (Outro) - 03:12