Sortie et streaming intégral du nouveau REVERORUM IB MALACHT


Le projet d'Avant-garde UnBlack Metal / Dark Ambient suédois, Reverorum ib Malacht vient de sortir son nouvel Vad är inte sju huvud? via Rubeus Obex et Le Narthécophore au format LP et digital. 

Découvrez le en streaming intégral ci-dessous. 

Pour le label l'album est à la fois abrasif et obsédant, déroutant comme un voyage spirituel violent : "At once a hypnotic slow burn and a caustic rampage: "Vad Är Inte Sju Huvud?" is perplexing – and indeed disturbing – in the best way. Though anything but straightforward, the black metal here manages to be both abrasive and haunting. Multiple plays reward the seeker, revealing this to be some of MALACHT's most effective material to date. Electronic layers swell and ebb with symphonic magnitude, and while phrases such as "black-industrial" will likely come to mind for many, MALACHT is doing something more obscure. 

Self-possessed and potent, meditative and tactical: "Sju" is confrontational, with otherworldly intent. As always, REVERORUM IB MALACHT plays Roman Catholic Black Metal; be it known that this is religious music without compromise. If allowed to work its effect, it can pull the listener through a spiritual passageway – or bleed the spiritual through the fabric of the listener's world. 

Those drawn to both the abstraction of recordings such as "Demo '09" and the searing violence of "Im Ra Distare Summum Soveris Seris Vas Innoble" should take note." 

Tracklist : 

01. Bönehuset - 07:33 
02. Bli vis och tjäna din Gud - 04:53 
03. Till försvar för det personliga vittnesbördet - 09:14 
04. Herrens ögon svävar över hela jorden (halleluja! Det är historia!) - 08:01 
05. Att drivas av Kristi kärlek och utföra hans uppdrag - 16:41 
06. Driv ut det sjuka! - 07:15 
07. Bönelivets yttersta utpost - 05:47 
08. Evangeliet går ut - 09:06 
09. Herrens tjänare äro Herrens tjänare - 06:59 
10. Andakt i bönehuset - ett starkt budskap med många liknelser - 07:24 
11. Han har inte besegrat mig - 08:02