Un nouvel extrait du prochain KATATONIA

Katatonia a annoncé son nouvel album, 4 ans après The Fall of Hearts. Il s'intitulera City Burials et sortira le 24 Avril via Peaceville Records. Découvrez un troisième extrait ci-dessous avec le titre "The Winter of Our Passing", il fait suite à "Lacquer" et "Behind the Blood" dévoilés précédemment.

Voici le commentaire d'Anders Nyström : “In days and nights of black and silver, the dead end king will come. From pieces of broken mirrors there will be a crown bestowed upon his head. In reflections of shattered glass not only the seasons will turn, but also the change disguised by the lapse of time. His mind will have to come to bear the weight of everything that was left behind and forgotten. Archiving the inaccessible. Celebrating the abandoned and mourning the destroyed. The city burials.

Tracklist :

01. Heart Set to Divide
02. Behind the Blood
03. Lacquer
04. Rein
05. The Winter of Our Passing
06. Vanishers
07. City Glaciers
08. Flicker
09. Lachesis
10. Neo Epitaph
11. Untrodden