Sortie et streaming intégral de la nouvelle compilation de PEST PRODUCTIONS

Le label chinois Pest Productions vient de sortir sa nouvelle compilation Death Kult Over Black Congregation. Composée de 12 titres elle présente de nouveaux groupes issus de la nouvel génération Black Metal qui se créée Chine. Elle est disponible en téléchargement gratuit et sera distribuée gratuitement aux commandes faites entre le 26 Juillet et le 15 Septembre.

"This compilation reflects the current Chinese black metal scene of the newest generation to a certain extent. Ranging from music styles to lyrical themes, these young bands demonstrate a vast potential in terms of further development. The new wave of Chinese black metal is happening.

The Pest Productions team and Zuriaake shall launch a new tour on the European soil. Therefore, the shop is now temporarily closed in 26th July, and shipping will resume after 15th September. All items can still be ordered too, just bear in mind that shipping will not be possible until we return."

L'artwork est signé Asep Yasin Abdulah.

Tracklist :

01. Vengeful Spectre 殞煞 - Wailing Wrath 慟啸 - 08:16
02. Despleen - Apoptosis (Demo) - 06:36
03. Dissipate - Everlasting Umbrage - 05:29
04. Homa - Dead Ordeal Poem - 03:24
05. DeadTrees - Deep Sea - 07:44
06. Invisible - Another Day (Demo) - 05:02
07. Musenia - Summer (Demo) - 08:27
08. Infested Crucifix - When the Morning Star Rises - 05:42
09. Sintala Rána - Sintala Rána - 06:30
10. Throat Cutter - Battle of Blood Heaven - 03:59
11. Reverie Noire - The Circulation - 07:54
12. Woven Nosie - The Art of Wickedness - 03:21