Sortie et streaming intégral du premier 3FORCE

3Force, est une jeune formation de Synthwave / Darksynthe, originaire de Saint-Pétersbourg en Russie qui vient de sortir son premier album Resistance via le label FiXT. Découvrez le en streaming intégral ci-dessous.

Voici les mots du label : "Hot on the heels of their cutting-edge debut, 3FORCE returns with a stunning full-length effort loaded end-to-end with earth-shaking percussion, gripping synth melodies, and a cosmic level of songwriting energy. Resistance could be the soundtrack to a dystopian tale of revolution on the edges of outer space, and it consistently delivers songs that feel like synthwave going supernova. From the balanced and patient songwriting approach of "Zero Day Union" to the full throttle sections of "Grand Design," 3FORCE consistently demonstrates why they’re among the most innovative and exciting artists in the genre."

Tracklist :

01. Neoguard - 05:55
02. Clampdown - 03:34
03. Resistance - 05:07
04. Whisper Protocol - 03:51
05. Grand Design - 06:06
06. Cliffhanger - 06:04
07. Zero Day Union - 05:14
08. Suppress It - 04:33
09. Rebellion - 04:16
10. The Better World - 03:48