DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT annonce un album live

La formation de Black Metal allemande Der Weg Einer Freiheit a annoncé la sortie d'un tout nouvel album live.
La captation de cet opus a été réalisée au Lido de Berlin le 14 octobre 2017. Intitulé Live in Berlin', il sortira le 1er mars 2019 via le label français Season of Mist.

Voici le communiqué du chanteur Nikita Kamprad au sujet de ce nouvel opus :

"With this live recording we're proud to present a testimony from our biggest headline tour across Europe we've done so far. With our French brothers from REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER this tour was nothing but a total blast and after 22 relentless nights we've managed to multitrack the 23rd and final show at Lido, Berlin on October 14th, 2017. This recording strips down our setup to the very essentials and reveals the true character of this band. With 10 songs and a total playtime of 80 minutes the album is almost twice as extensive as a regular DWEF full-length and covers tracks from all five releases. The album will be available as limited gatefold vinyl and on all digital platforms, pre-orders start around mid January."

L'artwork de ce nouvel opus vous est présenté ci-dessous.

Tracklist :

01. Einkehr - Live in Berlin (06:17)
02. Der stille Fluss ‐ Live in Berlin (08:05)
03. Repulsion ‐ Live in Berlin (08:59)
04. Skepsis Part I ‐ Live in Berlin (05:08)
05. Skepsis Part II ‐ Live in Berlin (06:07)
06. Ewigkeit ‐ Live in Berlin (07:09)
07. Zeichen ‐ Live in Berlin (13:15)
08. Aufbruch ‐ Live in Berlin (11:58)
09. Lichtmensch ‐ Live in Berlin (05:30)
10. Ruhe ‐ Live in Berlin (06:13)

Photo du groupe : Vincent Grundke.