Sortie et streaming intégral du premier album de SKYGLOW

Premier album pour la formation de Death Metal Progressif russe SkyglowThousand Years Of Terror est sorti le 30 juin dernier via le label Cimmerian Shade Recordings.

Le magnifique visuel qui orne cette production est l'oeuvre de Joe Petagno. Le mixage et le mastering de l'album a été confié à Alexander Borovykh.

Cet album est disponible en écoute intégrale via Bandcamp et se découvre ci-dessous.

My friends, after four years of composing and a year of recording, we are incredibly excited to share with you the fruit of our long work. A lot of energy and emotions were invested into this album, so we will be happy with every repost.
The album tells about totalitarian societies, based on the hard fate of Russia. 

Tracklist :

01. Sacred Self-Deceit 
02. Limitless Fog Of Anguish
03. Losing Humanity
04. Thousand Years Of Terror 
05. A New Age
06. ...And The Circle Closed