Un second extrait pour la compilation de NAPALM DEATH

Napalm Death (Grindcore culte - Angleterre) sortira une nouvelle compilation intitulée Coded Smears and More Uncommon Slurs chez Century Media le 30 mars prochain  au format double CD.

Elle comprendra des raretés et des exclusivités recouvrant la période 2004-2016. Découvrez un second extrait avec 'Call That An Option?'. Le premier extrait 'Oh So Pseudo' l'accompagne ci-dessous.

Shane Embury:

"We are very thrilled to be finally releasing this compilation of rarities and covers from the past 10 years.
"NAPALM DEATH is a band that gives 100 percent when writing a song, so the songs included on this comp were saved originally for split EPs, now sold out, or vinyl editions of our albums or to become Japanese bonus tracks.
"When I was compiling the track listing, I was struck by how exciting again these tunes are to me. I had actually forgotten some of them, haha! We have written so many tracks and the years go by so quick that you forget just how fucking great these songs are! We will most certainly be blasting a few of these out live on our upcoming shows… Cheers and see you on the road!"


Disc 1
01.     Standardization   
02.     Oh so Pseudo
03.     It Failed to Explode
04.     Losers
05.     Call That An Option?
06.     Caste as Waste
07.     We Hunt in Packs
08.     Oxygen of Duplicity
09.     Paracide (Gepøpel cover)
10.     Critical Gluttonous Mass
11.     Aim Without An Aim
12.     An Extract (Strip It Clean)
13.     Phonetics for the Stupefied
14.     Suppressed Hunger
15.     To Go off and Things (Cardiacs Cover)

Disc 2
01.     Clouds of Cancer / Victims of Ignorance
02.     What Is Past Is Prologue
03.     Like Piss to a Sting
04.     Where the Barren Is Fertile
05.     Crash the Pose (Gauze cover)
06.     Earthwire
07.     Will by Mouth
08.     Everything in Mono
09.     Omnipresent Knife in Your Back
10.     Lifeline (Sacrilege cover)
11.     Youth Offender
12.     No Impediment to Triumph (Bhopal)
13.     Legacy Was Yesterday
14.     Outconditioned (Despair cover)
15.     Atheist Runt