Nouvel extrait du prochain Entrails

Entrails sortira le 18 mai prochain son nouvel album, "Obliteration", via Metal Blade. Le mixage et le mastering sont l'oeuvre de Dan Swanö.

Découvre leur nouveau titre, 'Obliterate', ci-dessous.

Voici ce qu'en dit le guitariste, Jimmy Lundqvist :

"Finally, we can unleash this beast named Obliteration to the fans out there, this time with a more driven and raw style that shall taste good to everyone’s ears if you’re into the older simplified death metal that we prefer to play. Recorded in our own Bloodshed Studios and mixed by the mighty Dan Swanö nothing else but slabby, Swedeath can be served."

Tracklist : 

01. No Cross Left Unturned
02. Epitome of Death
03. Beyond the Flesh
04. The Grotesque
05. Obliterate
06. Skulls
07. Midnight Coffin
08. Bonestorm
09. Abyss of Corpses
10. Re-Animation of the Dead