Xandria, Tracklist de "Neverworld's End"

Xandria vient de révéler la Tracklist de "Neverworld's End".

01. A Prophecy of Worlds to Fall
02. Valentine
03. Forevermore
04. Euphoria
05. Blood on My Hands
06. Soulcrusher
07. The Dream Is Still Alive
08. The Lost Elysion
09. Call of the Wind
10. A Thousand Letters
11. Cursed
12. The Nomad´s Crown
13. When the Mirror Cracks (Bonus Track)