Before the Dawn tout sur leur nouvel album

Le prochain Opus du groupe Before the Dawn serra dans les bacs le 27 avril prochain. Il portera le nom de  "Rise of the Phoenix". A noter que ce sera la première réalisation avec le nouveau Line-Up.
Vous pouvez jeter un oeil à la tracklist et au line-up ci dessous ainsi qu'au communiqué du groupe.

Tuomas Saukkonen - Chant, Guitare, Clavier
Juho Räihä - Guitare
Pyry Hanski - Basse
Joonas Kauppinen - Batterie

Tracklist :

01. Exordium
02. Pitch-Black Universe
03. Phoenix Rising
04. Cross To Bear
05. Throne Of Ice
06. Perfect Storm
07. Fallen World
08. Eclipse
09. Closure

"Finnish melancholic melodic death metal outfit BEFORE THE DAWN returns after living through a phase of changes and uncertainty – cleansed, renewed and stronger than ever! Leaving pieces of both the musical and personal past behind, mastermind Tuomas Saukkonen, lead guitarist Juho Räihä and their new companions get ready for conquering your ears with the finest blend of northern gloom and harsh melodic death metal.
Their seventh studio album and at the same time second release via Nuclear Blast Records is entitled“Rise Of The Phoenix” and will arise from the ashes on the 27th of April 2012!
The perfectly fitting phoenix symbolism was chosen prudently as main man, vocalist and guitarist Tuomas explains:

"Massive changes in the line-up during 2011 ended an era of great frustration and brought back 110% dedication and professionalism into the band. The newfound energy and motivation steered us into a victorious European tour and made it possible to produce the strongest, fastest, heaviest and definitely the most epic BEFORE THE DAWN album so far!"