9 janvier 2018

IMMORTAL a terminé l'enregistrement détails à l'appui

Immortal (Black Metal -Norvège) vient de terminer l'enregistrement de son nouvel album. Il a été produit par Peter Tägtgren. Il sortira chez Nuclear Blast Records courant 2018.
Le line-up se compose de:

Demonaz (vocaux, guitares)
Horgh (batterie)
Peter Tägtgren (session basse)

Demonaz & Horgh commentent:

"We have put a massive amount of energy into this, and wanted to deliver our absolutely best.
It has been a pleasure to finish the studio process and most of all being stoked about the final result. Peter Tägtgren has done an outstanding job in producing and mixing it. We now look forward to have it released, and are excited to share our 9th full length with you all."

Tracklist (sans ordre annoncé):

Northern Chaos Gods
Into Battle Ride
Gates To Blashyrkh
Grim And Dark
Called To Ice
Where Mountains Rise
Blacker Of Worlds
Mighty Ravendark

Plus d'infos à venir.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire