Sortie et streaming intégral du nouveau IKARIE

Le projet de Post-Metal espagnol, Ikarie sortira le 8 Octobre prochain son album Cuerpos en Sombra. Il sera disponible au format CD, LP et digital via Avantgarde Music, découvrez le en streaming intégral ci-dessous.

Ikarie explique que l'album est tel une légende de fantômes, de celles qui émergent des blessures les plus profondes de l'âme : "“Cuerpos en sombra" is a legend of ghosts, of those who emerge from the deepest wounds of the soul. Installed in their universe of silent and silenced scars, inspired by the desert and sea landscapes of the “Spanish Levant” where we grew up, it delves into the theme of the human being from its limits, where it almost ceases to be, in a world that perhaps it is not allowed to be. It deals with what happens and doesn't happen when we become an unproductive and annoying absence, showing a series of desolate places and characters as if they had come out of the collective imaginary of the uncomfortable, painful and demented. "Cuerpos en sombra" is the first chapter of a trilogy that denounces the stigma of being different, the lack of resources in everything related to mental illness and the pathologisation of people with problems that are mainly structural."

Tracklist :

01. Barro - 04:53 
02. Remedio - 01:59 
03. Cenizas - 07:54 
04. La criatura - 05:43 
05. Despertar - 02:41 
06. Está en tu cabeza - 07:07 
07. Redención - 05:02 
08. En el río - 02:30 
09. Maldición - 04:06 
10. La herencia - 02:42