Sortie et streaming intégral du nouveau STAR NOIR

La formation de Synthwave Star Noir (Manchester - UK) vient de sortir son nouvel album, il succède à Into the Night paru l'an passé. Ce nouvel opus s'intitule Society et il est disponible aux formats digital, vinyle 12" et cassette.

Découvrez le en streaming intégral ci-dessous.

"Society was produced as a statement against the way things are in Humanity today. We all know something is wrong with the way things are going and this is my way of speaking out about that. 
I hope you take the time to listen to this and find your own message from it. It's time we all started fighting back as a human race and together we can change Society."

Tracklist :

01. Communication
02. Conscience
03. Exploring Reflection [feat. Aeronexus]
04. Society [feat. GrabYourFace]
05. Social Subjection
06. Misinformation
07. Vita Sine Dei
08. Soliloquy
09. Insert Coin
10. Intransigence