Accéder au contenu principal

Sortie et streaming intégral du nouveau CROWN OF ASTERIA

Le projet US de Black Ambient / Neo Folk / Lo-fi, Crown of Asteria, vient de sortir son nouvel album Seasonal Remnants. Découvrez le en streaming intégral et téléchargement libre ci-dessous.

"This is my dwelling place. I would for most my breaths wish to bathe in the scent of your ancient essence. The smoke of Henbane your choice of opiate, your musk that of submerged roots and decaying leaves. I meet with you at the thresholds of twilight and dawn where we secretly conjure in clandestine hovels. Many think they know, many think they wish, yet when we pierce the veil with antler and sacrificial words they flee. For we are the Gatekeepers, the realm walkers and magick speakers. We are the soul retrievers and earth healers, from her black scars and tears of resin invocations come forth to rid her soil of pestilence. Quietly in labored breaths she sends down her voice as her landscapes die, our hands embracing her chest as we follow her to depths where slumbering bones reside."

Tracklist :

01. Laegr - 11:31
02. Taivaannaula - 19:23
03. Digitalis Purpurea - 03:24
04. Renewal I - 25:41
05. Renewal II - 25:27
06. Traveling by the Way of Her Flaming Skull - 05:02
07. Silver Wheel - 06:11
08. Anima Mundi - 21:51


Posts les plus consultés de ce blog

BLASPHAMAGOATACHRIST le nouveau projet des membres de GOATPENIS et BLASPHEMY dévoile deux premiers extraits

Le 1er juillet sortira le premier album de Blasphamagoatachrist (War Metal - International) BlackMetal Warfare chez Nuclear War Now!
Le groupe se compose de Black Winds (Blasphemy) au chant, Sabbaoth (Goatpenis) à la basse, Virrugus Apocalli (Goatpenis) à la guitare et de T. Antichrist à la batterie.

01. Ze Blasphamagoatachrist Machine
02. Tyrannic Empire
03. Blasphamagoatachrist
04. Black Metal Warfare
05. Fire Demons of Blokula
06. The Final Blood Orgy
07. Ravens Soaring Over Ross Bay

Voici les deux premiers extraits, 'Ze Blasphamagoatachrist Machine' et 'Tyrannic Empire':
Black Metal Warfare by Blasphamagoatachrist

Du nouveau pour SHINING

La formation suédoise Shining (Black Metal) va sortir un nouvel album contenant un ensemble de d'anciens titres peux connus. Intitulé Oppression, cette sortie va paraître en septembre prochain chez le nouveau label Black Metal label Colourless Art aux formats vinyle et digipack.
Niklas Kvarforth déclare à propos de cette sortie :
“For too long, some of my work has been in limbo due to idiotic decisions and the worthless people that  proliferate throughout the music industry.  And this needs to end here and now.  We want our jewels of perdition and the attendant horrific sound to reach all of those who, without SHINING’s merchandising arm, Legions, cannot get their hands on these without being fobbed off with soulless products of inferior quality, that some outsider has had the nerve to spread without a single thought for our artistic vision”.
L'occasion également pour Niklas de faire un point sur l'emploi du temps du groupe et de lui-même :
“there is a lot happening right n…

Nouvel album à venir et extrait pour NINE INCH NAILS

Nine Inch Nails (Indus - USA) sortira son nouvel opus le 22 juin prochain et il s'intitule Bad Witch.
Découvrez sans plus attendre le nouvel extrait 'God Break Down The Door':