Accéder au contenu principal

CULTUS PROFANO signe chez DEBEMUR MORTI PRODUCTIONS, détails et extrais à découvrir

Le duo de Black Metal US, Cultus Profano vient de signer son premier album sur le label Debemur Morti Productions. Il s'intitule Sacramentum Obscurus et sera dans la ligné de Gorgoroth, Enthroned ou encore Darkthrone. L'offrande sera disponible le 23 Février.

"Far from fleeting fashion and light years from short-lived trends, CULTUS PROFANO proudly keep the flame of Pure Black Metal burning. With their first full length album, the American duo present themselves as worthy heirs to the Great Old Ones, the legendary bands and cult releases born and dead during the ‘90s.

This imperial first offering is not an anachronism but the incandescent symbol of a precious revival entirely devoted to the glorious genesis of second-wave Black Metal. A mournful compendium of killer riffs, devastating drumming and harsh vocals, all bathed in a deleterious atmosphere...nothing but the truly Dark Arts…

Sinister and nocturnal, grandiose and timeless, "Sacramentum Obscurus" is a masterful ode to the purest form of Black Metal."

Découvrez ci-dessous deux extraits avec les morceaux, 'Under The Infernal Reign, Op. 10' et 'Cultus Profano, Op. 9'.

Tracklist :

01. Conventus Esbat, Op. 8
02. Under The Infernal Reign, Op. 10
03. Ceremony Of The Black Flame, Op. 4
04. Lord Of Ages, Op. 2
05. Ignis Altare, Op. 5
06. An Offering To The Prolific Goat, Op. 7
07. Forging A Covenant, Op. 6
08. Awakening The Strzyga, Op. 1
09. Cultus Profano, Op. 9


Posts les plus consultés de ce blog

BLASPHAMAGOATACHRIST le nouveau projet des membres de GOATPENIS et BLASPHEMY dévoile deux premiers extraits

Le 1er juillet sortira le premier album de Blasphamagoatachrist (War Metal - International) BlackMetal Warfare chez Nuclear War Now!
Le groupe se compose de Black Winds (Blasphemy) au chant, Sabbaoth (Goatpenis) à la basse, Virrugus Apocalli (Goatpenis) à la guitare et de T. Antichrist à la batterie.

01. Ze Blasphamagoatachrist Machine
02. Tyrannic Empire
03. Blasphamagoatachrist
04. Black Metal Warfare
05. Fire Demons of Blokula
06. The Final Blood Orgy
07. Ravens Soaring Over Ross Bay

Voici les deux premiers extraits, 'Ze Blasphamagoatachrist Machine' et 'Tyrannic Empire':
Black Metal Warfare by Blasphamagoatachrist

Du nouveau pour SHINING

La formation suédoise Shining (Black Metal) va sortir un nouvel album contenant un ensemble de d'anciens titres peux connus. Intitulé Oppression, cette sortie va paraître en septembre prochain chez le nouveau label Black Metal label Colourless Art aux formats vinyle et digipack.
Niklas Kvarforth déclare à propos de cette sortie :
“For too long, some of my work has been in limbo due to idiotic decisions and the worthless people that  proliferate throughout the music industry.  And this needs to end here and now.  We want our jewels of perdition and the attendant horrific sound to reach all of those who, without SHINING’s merchandising arm, Legions, cannot get their hands on these without being fobbed off with soulless products of inferior quality, that some outsider has had the nerve to spread without a single thought for our artistic vision”.
L'occasion également pour Niklas de faire un point sur l'emploi du temps du groupe et de lui-même :
“there is a lot happening right n…

Nouvel album à venir et extrait pour NINE INCH NAILS

Nine Inch Nails (Indus - USA) sortira son nouvel opus le 22 juin prochain et il s'intitule Bad Witch.
Découvrez sans plus attendre le nouvel extrait 'God Break Down The Door':